What up, Slayerettes?

In Germany, Buffy the Vampire Slayer is running again, meanwhile in Season 4. While overall weak, I have two favourites of the season, which conveniently came on the same day.
Something Blue, which is crazy fun (Giles reaction to Buffy and Spike suddenly being in love is the best).
Directly followed by Hush. Oh my God, Hush. Such an awesome episode. Though honestly, I don’t know how I’ll even manage to switch off the lights tonight. Anyone tell me how to not be creeped out by the Gentleman?

Leave a Reply

